Girl Scout Daisy Events

2008 – 2009 Year-at-a-glance, Calendar for Girl Scout Daisies, Kindergarten & Grade 1
For a more complete description of each event click on the “Program & Events” page and find the perfect event for you in the 2008-2009 calendar.

Event Name

 Dates

Location

Fools! at the Woodland Opera House

Saturday, January 17, 2009

Woodland

Cookie College

Saturday, January 31, 2009

Cosumnes River College

Little Hands Big Heart

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Shingle Springs

Daisies Save the Earth

Thursday, February 5, 2009

Davis

Passport to Adventure

Saturday, February 28, 2009

Modesto

Stockton Thunder Hockey

March, 2009, TBA

Stockton Arena

Fairy Festival

Saturday, March 28, 2009

Sacramento County

Morning at the IMAX

Saturday, April 4, 2009

IMAX, Sacramento

¡Si Se Puede! Festival

Saturday, April 25, 2009

Modesto

Daisy Tea

Sunday, April 26, 2009

Modesto

Me and She Sleepover

Friday, May 1-Sunday, May 3, 2009

Tuolumne County

SpringFest

Saturday, May 2, 2009

Sacramento County

Six Flags Discovery Kingdom

Saturday, May 9 / Sunday, May 10, 2009

Six Flags, Vallejo

Kite Day

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Ripon

Juliette Girl Scout Court of Awards

Friday, May 29, 2009

Modesto

Stockton Ports Baseball

June, 2009, TBA

Banner Island, Stockton

Sacramento Rivercats Baseball

June, 2009, TBA

Raley Field, Sacramento

Little Hands Big Heart

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

Roseville

National Trails Day

Saturday, June 6, 2009

Various locations

Girl Scout Family Days at Golfland Sunsplash

June 6 / June 7 / June 13 / June 14, 2009

Sunsplash, Roseville

Bunches of Daisies

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Sacramento

Girl Scout Day at Raging Waters

Saturday, July 25, 2009

Cal Expo, Sacramento

Family Camping at Menzies

Friday, August 28 - Sunday, August 30,  2009

Camp Menzies

Camp Menzies Close-Down Party

Saturday, September 5 – Monday, September 7, 2009

Camp Menzies

Juliette Girl Scout Kickoff

Sunday, October 18, 2009

Modesto