Only Show Yes: Only Show No:  

Quick Find:

Search. Click. Register!
Searching for a fun Girl Scout event has never been easier! Looking for an event in a specific month, location or grade level? Just type in the info or select from the drop-down, and the exact results will pop right up. Click on the title of the event and you’ll get a more detailed description plus the link to register.

Date
(Type month here)
Grade Level
(Type grade level letter)
Event Name
(Type event name here)
CategoryLocation
(Select city)
Saturday, October 05, 2013D B J C S A FPumpkin PatchArts, History, & CultureLathrop
Sunday, October 06, 2013B JArt of Ballet (1pm)Sports & RecreationTracy
Sunday, October 06, 2013B JArt of Ballet (3:30pm)Sports & RecreationTracy
Wednesday, October 09, 2013J C S AUnderground Tour in Old SacramentoArts, History, & CultureSacramento
Saturday, October 12, 2013J C S AAlcatraz On the RunArts, History, & CultureSan Francisco
Sunday, October 13, 2013B J C S AGridiron GirlsSports & RecreationNatomas
Friday, October 18, 2013D B J PMad Science SpooktacularNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Saturday, November 02, 2013BA World of GirlsLeadership & Life SkillsModesto
Sunday, November 03, 2013D B JYoga Seed (1pm)Sports & RecreationSacramento
Sunday, November 03, 2013C S AYoga Seed (2:30pm)Sports & RecreationSacramento
Wednesday, November 06, 2013J PMad Science Energy InsightsNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Wednesday, November 06, 2013C S AT.A.P. Teen Assault PreventionSports & RecreationModesto
Wednesday, November 13, 2013B JCalifornia GirlsArts, History, & CultureSacramento
Saturday, November 16, 2013B JHealth Happens HereSports & RecreationSacramento
Saturday, November 16, 2013D B J C S A PPeanuts…Naturally Festival (10am)Arts, History, & CultureModesto
Saturday, November 16, 2013D B J C S A PPeanuts…Naturally Festival (1pm)Arts, History, & CultureModesto
Saturday, November 16, 2013B JSTEM Sampler: Girl Scout Investigator (G.S.I.)Nature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Saturday, November 16, 2013C S AExtreme Science Careers: Forensics of the FutureNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Monday, November 18, 2013CLiA Plan and Practice: WOW! Wonders of WaterLeadership & Life SkillsSacramento
Wednesday, November 20, 2013BMad Science WOW! Wonders of WaterNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Friday, December 06, 2013B JreCREATE Gifts and OrnamentsArts, History, & CultureSacramento
Saturday, December 07, 2013D B J C S AIt's A Wonderful LifeArts, History, & CultureSacramento
Saturday, December 14, 2013D B J C S A FNutcrackerArts, History, & CultureSacramento
Sunday, December 08, 2013D B JYoga Seed (1pm)Sports & RecreationSacramento
Sunday, December 08, 2013C S AYoga Seed (2:30pm)Sports & RecreationSacramento
Saturday, December 14, 2013D B J C S A FWinterfest (10am)Arts, History, & CultureRocklin
Saturday, December 14, 2013D B J C S A FWinterfest (11am)Arts, History, & CultureRocklin
Saturday, December 14, 2013D B J C S A FWinterfest (12pm)Arts, History, & CultureRocklin
Saturday, December 14, 2013C S AWinterfest Booth VendorArts, History, & CultureRocklin
Sunday, December 15, 2013D B JEco StationNature, Science, & TechnologyRocklin
Saturday, January 11, 2014J C S A PColor Guard AttentionSports & RecreationSacramento
Saturday, January 11, 2014B PFood, Finance and Fun-BrowniesLeadership & Life SkillsElk Grove
Saturday, January 11, 2014D PFood, Finance and Fun-DaisiesLeadership & Life SkillsElk Grove
Saturday, January 11, 2014J PFood, Finance and Fun-JuniorsLeadership & Life SkillsElk Grove
Saturday, January 18, 2014C S AExtreme Science Careers: Modern MagiciansNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Saturday, January 18, 2014B JSTEM Sampler: Potions and ExplosionsNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Wednesday, January 22, 2014C S AT.A.P. Teen Assault PreventionSports & RecreationOrangevale
Friday, January 24, 2014C S ASnow WeekendSports & RecreationDodge Ridge
Saturday, January 25, 2014C S AArts and Culture CrawlArts, History, & CultureSacramento
Saturday, January 25, 2014B PFood, Finance and Fun-BrowniesLeadership & Life SkillsRoseville
Saturday, January 25, 2014D PFood, Finance and Fun-DaisiesLeadership & Life SkillsRoseville
Saturday, January 25, 2014J PFood, Finance and Fun-JuniorsLeadership & Life SkillsRoseville
Saturday, January 25, 2014J C S A PColor Guard AttentionSports & RecreationModesto
Friday, January 31, 2014PMovin' On Up Plan & PracticeLeadership & Life SkillsCamp Fleming
Saturday, February 01, 2014J PJunior FestivalSports & RecreationSacramento
Tuesday, February 04, 2014B PMy Best Self BadgeLeadership & Life SkillsModesto
Wednesday, February 12, 2014DDaisy DayArts, History, & CultureSacramento
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 C S ACareer Series: Health and BeautyLeadership & Life SkillsSacramento
Wednesday, February 19, 2014B JGirl PowerSports & Recreation Modesto
Friday, February 21, 2014C S AProject UnityLeadership & Life SkillsSacramento
Saturday, February 22, 2014CBeautiful ULeadership & Life SkillsSacramento
Saturday, February 22, 2014JAnimal Habitats at Effie Yeaw (10am)Nature, Science, & TechnologyCarmichael
Saturday, February 22, 2014JAnimal Habitats at Effie Yeaw (1pm)Nature, Science, & TechnologyCarmichael
Saturday, February 22, 2014B J C S ASoccer DaySports & RecreationModesto
Friday, February 28, 2014B J CAcorns and OaksNature, Science, & TechnologyTuolumne
Saturday, March 01, 2014C S AExtreme Science Careers: Real Life RoboticsNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Saturday, March 01, 2014B JSTEM Sampler: Robots Rule!Nature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Saturday, March 08, 2014C S ADestination Sacramento: An Urban Scavenger HuntLeadership & Life SkillsSacramento
Saturday, March 08, 2014J PMovin' On UpLeadership & Life SkillsCamp Fleming
Saturday, March 08, 2014JIt's Your Planet-Love it! GET MOVING! (10am)Nature, Science, & TechnologyWinters
Saturday, March 08, 2014JIt's Your Planet-Love it! GET MOVING! (1pm)Nature, Science, & TechnologyWinters
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 C S A Career Series: Leadership and ManagementLeadership & Life SkillsSacramento
Wednesday, March 12, 2014D B J PreCREATE Girl Scout BirthdayArts, History, & CultureSacramento
Saturday, March 15, 2014C S ARomeo and JulietArts, History, & CultureSacramento
Saturday, March 15, 2014D BIt's Your Planet-Love it! WOW! Wonders of Water (10am)Nature, Science, & TechnologyWinters
Saturday, March 15, 2014D BIt's Your Planet-Love it! WOW! Wonders of Water (1pm)Nature, Science, & TechnologyWinters
Saturday, March 15, 2014B JJunior Tennis LeagueSports & RecreationDavis
Saturday, March 15, 2014B JJunior Tennis LeagueSports & RecreationFair Oaks
Sunday, March 16, 2014BBrownie Quest Kickoff at the Maidu MuseumLeadership & Life SkillsRoseville
Sunday, March 16, 2014 C LiA Brownie Quest Kickoff at the Maidu Museum Leadership & Life SkillsRoseville
Friday, March 21, 2014CLiA A World of GirlsLeadership & Life SkillsCamp Fleming
Friday, March 21, 2014BFleming FolliesNature, Science, & TechnologyCamp Fleming
Saturday, March 22, 2014CY.E.S! (Young Engineers Session)Nature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Saturday, March 22, 2014J PJunior FestivalLeadership & Life SkillsModesto
Sunday, March 23, 2014J CVernal Pools (1pm)Nature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Sunday, March 23, 2014BVernal Pools (10am)Nature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Friday, March 28, 2014B J C S AOvernight in the MountainsSports & RecreationLong Barn
Saturday, March 29, 2014J C S ACommunity ExpoLeadership & Life SkillsElk Grove
Saturday, March 29, 2014B J C S AOvernight in the MountainsSports & RecreationLong Barn
Sunday, March 30, 2014DZoofariNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Friday, April 04, 2014D B J C S A PMe and SheNature, Science, & TechnologyCamp Fleming
Saturday, April 05, 2014C S AExtreme Science Careers: Engineer a Better WorldNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Saturday, April 05, 2014B JSTEM Sampler: Creative Construction ChallengeNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Sunday, April 06, 2014BAnimal AnticsNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 C S A Career Series: Outdoor JobsLeadership & Life SkillsSacramento
Wednesday, April 09, 2014D Daisy Power Sports & RecreationRoseville
Friday, April 11, 2014D B J C S A PMe and SheNature, Science, & TechnologyMi Wok Village
Saturday, April, 12, 2014D BBugs at Effie Yeaw (10am)Nature, Science, & TechnologyCarmichael
Saturday, April 12, 2014D BBugs at Effie Yeaw (1pm)Nature, Science, & TechnologyCarmichael
Saturday, April 12, 2014B PBrownie Weather WatchNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Saturday, April 12, 2014J PJunior Weather WatchNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Saturday, April 12, 2014J PMovin' On UpLeadership & Life SkillsCamp Fleming
Sunday, April 13, 2014JWild WondersNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Saturday, April 26, 2014D B J C S A FAgriculture Adventure DayNature, Science, & TechnologyModesto
Saturday, May 03, 2014J PMovin' On UpLeadership & Life SkillsCamp Fleming
Wednesday, May 07, 2014B JGirl PowerSports & RecreationFolsom
Saturday, May 10, 2014J PVictorian TeaArts, History, & CultureSacramento
Saturday, May 10, 2014D B J C S A F PKite DaySports & RecreationModesto
Friday, May 16, 2014J C S ACoastal GetawayNature, Science, & TechnologyMonterey
Saturday, May 17, 2014C S AExtreme Science Careers: Hi Tech ArtNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Saturday, May 17, 2014B JSTEM Sampler: Digital DivasNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Saturday, May 17, 2014D B JRoyal All StarsSports & RecreationSacramento
Saturday, May 24, 2014J C S ACamp Menzies Clean-up CrewNature, Science, & TechnologyCamp Menzies
Saturday, May 24, 2014D B JRoyal All StarsSports & RecreationSacramento
Friday, May 30, 2014J CTrailblazersSports & RecreationCamp Menzies
Saturday, May 31, 2014C S AGLOW Conference (Girls Leading Our Way)Leadership & Life SkillsSacramento
Friday, June 06, 2014J CTrailblazersSports & RecreationCamp Menzies
Wednesday, June 11, 2014B JGirl PowerSports & Recreation Elk Grove
Saturday, June 14, 2014C S AExtreme Science Careers: Find Your WingsNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Saturday, June 14, 2014B JSTEM Sampler: Fly Sky HighNature, Science, & TechnologySacramento
Friday, June 27, 2014J CTrailblazersSports & RecreationCamp Menzies
Saturday, July 12, 2014B P Bridge to the Future with the River Cats - Brownies Leadership & Life SkillsSacramento
Saturday, July 12, 2014D P Bridge to the Future with the River Cats - Daisies Leadership & Life SkillsSacramento
Saturday, July 12, 2014J P Bridge to the Future with the River Cats - Juniors Leadership & Life SkillsSacramento
Friday, August 15, 2014B J CIt's Your Planet-Love it! Troop Camping at Camp MenziesNature, Science, & TechnologyCamp Menzies
Friday, August 22, 2014D B J C S A FFamily Camping at Camp MenziesSports & RecreationCamp Menzies
Saturday, August 30, 2014D B J C S A FFamily Camping at Camp MenziesSports & RecreationCamp Menzies
Saturday, September 05, 2014J CTrailblazersSports & RecreationCamp Menzies
Friday, September 26, 2014J C S AOceans AwayNature, Science, & TechnologyMonterey
Clear Filters


 

 

LINKS | MEDIA | TERMS & CONDITIONS | PRIVACY POLICY | INTERNET SAFETY | RENTAL PROPERTIES | EMPLOYMENT | SITE MAP

© 2014 Girl Scouts Heart of Central California. All Rights Reserved.