Program Aide Events

In order for many events to succeed we need YOU!  There are numerous opportunities for you to earn service hours, gain leadership experience and help younger Girl Scouts.  Please remember Program Aides must have completed Program Aide Core and at least one Area of Concentration training to help at events.  Program Aides must also be at least 2 years older than the event participants.  Please read the individual event descriptions for more information.

Click here to download all PA events

D(Daisy) - K&1; B(Brownie) - 2&3; J(Junior) - 4&5; C(Cadette) - 6-8; S(Senior) 9&10; A(Ambassador) 11&12

DATES

EVENT

LOCATION

Saturday, September 17, 2011

100 and Counting-Session 2

Rocklin

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Color Guard Attention

Modesto

Sunday, October 23

Dramatist in the Making

Roseville

Friday, November 4, 2011

Moving On Up Plan & Pratice

Fleming Lodge, Somerset

Tuesday, November 8, 2011

100 Reasons to Celebrate

Stockton

Thursday, November 17, 2011

100 Año de Tradiciónes/100 Years of Traditions

Davis

Sunday, December 4, 2011

Adventures with the Amazing Harmonatras

Davis

Thursday, December 8, 2011

100 Año de Tradiciónes/100 Years of Traditions

 Sacramento

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

100 Reasons to Celebrate

 Modesto

Saturday, January 21, 2012

Movin' On Up!

Fleming Lodge, Somerset

Saturday, January 21, 2012

Color Guard Attention

Roseville

Thursday, January 26, 2012

Daisyland

Elk Grove

Sunday, January 29, 2012

Adventures with the Amazing Harmonatras

Roseville

Saturday, February 4, 2012

Color Guard Attention

Folsom

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Daisyland

Auburn

Thursday, February 9, 2012

100 Reasons to Celebrate

Auburn

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

100 Reasons to Celebrate

Tracy

Saturday, February 25, 2012

Movin' On Up!

Fleming Lodge, Somerset

Sunday, February 26, 2012

Bunches of Daisies 

Marysville

Sunday, March 4, 2012

Bunches of Daisies

Folsom

Thursday, March 8, 2012

Daisyland

Tracy

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Color Guard Attention

Sacramento

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Nature Investigator

Discovery Science & Space Center, Sacramento

Friday, March 23, 2012

Exploring Nature II

Discovery Science & Space Center, Sacramento

Saturday, March 24, 2012

Leave No Trace Junior Weekend

Fleming Lodge, Somerset

Saturday, March 24, 2012

Wings & Things

Folsom

Sunday, March 25, 2012

Daisy Tea

Modesto

Saturday, March 31, 2012

Movin' On Up!

Fleming Lodge, Somerset

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Rocks Rock

Sacramento

Saturday, May 5, 2012

Movin' On Up! 

Fleming Lodge, Somerset

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Expressions

Fleming Lodge, Somerset

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Exploring Nature

Discovery Science & Space Center, Sacramento

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Wings & Things

Sacramento

Sunday, June 10, 2012

Dramatist in the Making

Modesto


LINKS | MEDIA | TERMS & CONDITIONS | PRIVACY POLICY | INTERNET SAFETY | RENTAL PROPERTIES | EMPLOYMENT | SITE MAP

© 2014 Girl Scouts Heart of Central California. All Rights Reserved.